Seminar Archive

Date Event Organiser Speaker(s)
An integrated assessment of mitigation and adaptation in agriculture: soil carbon in grazing systems Thursday, 18 September 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am Confirmation Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions Rachelle Meyer
Climate impact of methane emissions from gas developments Tuesday, 9 September 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm Confirmation Seminar Climate & Energy College Dimitri Lafleur
People and Climate Change - Science from Europe Monday, 8 September 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm Public Seminar EU Centre - The Climate & Energy College - MSSI - The German French and UK Embassies A/Prof Malte Meinshausen, Dr Bertrand Timbal, Prof John Wiseman
Climate Conversation Series: Current state of national and international carbon markets Tuesday, 2 September 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions
Energy Efficiency and Renewables for the Building Sector Monday, 18 August 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm Public Seminar German-Australian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Science and Pretzels Malte Meinshausen and Don Henry Friday, 18 July 2014 - 3:15pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions
Science and Pretzels - Mark Howden Wednesday, 11 June 2014 - 11:00am Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions Mark Howden
Science and Pretzels - Lauren Rickards Wednesday, 21 May 2014 - 3:00pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions Dr Lauren Rickards
IPCC Working Group III: What's in it for Australia? Thursday, 8 May 2014 - 12:00pm Public Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions
Science and Pretzels - Brigitte Knopf Wednesday, 30 April 2014 - 12:00pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions Dr Brigitte Knopf
Science and Pretzels - Deli Chen Wednesday, 9 April 2014 - 12:00pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions Dr Deli Chen
Science and Pretzels - Matthias Raab Wednesday, 26 March 2014 - 3:00pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions
Science and Pretzels - Philipp Ahlhaus Tuesday, 25 February 2014 - 3:00pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions Dr Philipp Ahlhaus
Science and Pretzels - John Wiseman Wednesday, 15 January 2014 - 3:00pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions
Science and Pretzels - Erwin Jackson Tuesday, 19 November 2013 - 3:15pm Seminar Australian-German College of Climate and Energy Transitions

Pages